Need a Little Design Help?

I am very excited to announce the launch of my new website, A Little Design Help!A Little Design Help

This is something I’ve been working on for quite awhile – both in concept and in the actual design of the site.  A Little Design Help was created to be a free resource of interior design information, tips, articles, home decor deals, resources and more.  I want to help DIYers with their projects, and not everyone needs the full services of an interior designer.  Hopefully, my new site with fill in the gaps for those folks who don’t need a designer, but who still need a little guidance on their projects!

Check it out and let me know what you think…and be sure to invite a friend to check it out, too.  Discover the Designer in You!

I’ll still be updating this blog, as well, with new projects, products, info about my upcoming events and more.  Thanks for your patience!

Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements and Accolades

Leave a Reply

