It’s Finished!

After many months of writing, and trying to find the time to upload photos and information, my new-and-improved website is up and running!  What a process, but the new site is such an improvement over the old one – it was totally worth all the time it took to produce.  I hope you agree!

I have included tons of new content, and more information about how I offer my services.  You may be surprised to find out that, unlike many designers, I don’t require my clients to purchase products from me.  Nice to have options, isn’t it?

Check it out, and please leave a comment here with your thoughts.  If you find any problems with the site – broken links, etc – please let me know that as well.  I’m sure there will be more tweaks to make along the way.

While you are at my site, take a moment to sign up for my monthly E-Newsletter, Design Line.  It is full of design tips and tricks, and you will not be hit with tons of spam emails for subscribing; the newsletter is all you will receive.  The August issue was just sent out, so subscribe today for your copy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements and Accolades

Leave a Reply

