Paint Sale

Since I’m always searching for a good deal, I would assume that you are as well.  From now until April 25, you can get 25% off stains and paints at Sherwin Williams!  Visit their website for more information.

I am a BIG fan of their Duration Home paint – I have used it in my bathroom and in my son’s room so far.  It washed up beautifully, yet offers a matte finish.  That matte finish hides a multitude of sins on my old walls!

 So, get those paint colors selected, buy a bucket or two, and get those spring decorating projects started!  Call me if you need help picking a color…happy to help you out!

Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements and Accolades, Interior Design News, Product Specials and Great Finds

Leave a Reply

