Thinking of Becoming a Designer?

Are you interested in becoming an interior designer?  I have written a series of articles designed to help design students and new designers in their pursuit of design education.  I am working on a few more articles to add to the series; in the meantime, check these out!  Leave me a comment and let me know what you think.  I’d also love to know if there is a topic you would like me to address in a new article – I’m happy to help!

Photo by Suat Eman / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

How to Choose a Design School

Essential Classes for Design Students

The New Interior Designer’s Library

Career Options for Designers

Leave a comment

Filed under Interior Design News, Just for Fun

Leave a Reply

