Design Featured This Week on Ava Living

I’m excited to announce that one of my projects has been selected for feature on the Ava Living home page this week!  Check it out before Sunday evening, February 14, as it will be taken down to make way for next week’s featured designs.

This week is West Coast Living week on Ava Living; my design, although created for a couple in Wisconsin, clearly translates to areas all around the country.  Leave me a comment – I would love to know what you think! 

And, be sure to become a member at Ava Living (it’s FREE), so you can rate my rooms and get a FREE Designer Room Review!

1 Comment

Filed under Announcements and Accolades

One response to “Design Featured This Week on Ava Living

Leave a Reply

