My New Etsy Shop – Designer Home

After years of lurking and being inspired by all of the fantastic artists on Etsy, I finally got my very own shop up and running! This time, I have a collection of funky scarves, an original oil painting and a collection of ornaments. I posted a permanent link on the left sidebar of this blog, so you can always take a peek at my latest creations. I will try to have new items posted periodically, so be sure to check back from time to time. Thanks for taking the time to check out Designer Home!

Etsy
Buy Handmade
DesignerHome
Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements and Accolades

Leave a Reply

