Victorian Elegance

I have been working on a new construction project for nearly a year.  It’s not often that I have the opportunity to work on a new home in the Victorian style!  My clients have been fantastic to work with, and I have enjoyed the entire process.  The home is being built by Landsted, LLC, in Hudson, WI.  What a joy to see it come together!  Take a sneak peek at some of the pics I just snapped – the home is scheduled to be completed at the end of the month, and I will take some finished shots to share with you all.  The home is equipped with the latest in green technologies, allowing the lucky homeowners to drastically cut their heating and cooling bills, save water and reduce their overall energy consumption.  Even the granite used in the home has been harvested within 500 miles of the home.  I’ll have more information on the details of the home when I post photos of the completed project.  Let me know what you think so far! 

Leave a comment

Filed under New Projects

Leave a Reply

