Welcome!

I am so very happy to announce the birth of T. Larsen Design, llc!  Although I have been a professional interior designer for over 10 years, I have always done so for other companies.  This is a brand new beginning for me, as the owner of my own company.  I am very excited, and scared to death at the same time. 

Please check back here often for updates on Interior Design News, Products and more, as I get started in my new adventure.  I hope to hear from you, as well, and welcome your comments.  If you, or anyone you know, has need of interior design services, don’t hesitate to contact me.  I am experienced in both commercial and residential design, and have sources for any type of product you may have need of. 

Thanks for visiting – I hope to hear from you soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements and Accolades

Leave a Reply

